So I’ve had this blog for a while; it’s just sitting here, languishing as a bookmark for the most part.  I’ve decided to put it to some use.  God knows how long it’s going to last.

I’m trying this writing thing again.  Orignal fiction.  I’m so inspired by all the new author friends I’ve made and how good so much of their work is, so I’m going to try and do it myself.  Again.

I’m trying out the Scrivener writing tool on the recommendations of Heidi Cullinan and Heather Lackey and so far I’m liking it.  I KNOW I’m not using it to its full potential, but then again, I’m not using myself to my full potential either!  *LOL*

So this blog is probably going to be filled with things pertaining to writing.  The writing I’m doing.  The bitching I’m going to do about other people’s writing.  *LOL*   And the praise of other people’s writing.   No one is reading this now, but one day, when I’m rich and famous from my work, everyone will want to read it. *LOL*  I’m preparing for the future, see?

So right now I’m going to get ready for Survivor.  I will be back.

